# **MEETING NOTICE**

### EXECUTIVE

## **COMMITTEE MEETING**

## Thursday, July 24, 2025

Southeastern Colorado Water Conservancy District Office

#### 31717 United Avenue

Pueblo, CO 81001

#### **Executive Committee Members:**

Alan Hamel, Andy Colosimo, Ann Nichols, Curtis Mitchell, Kevin Karney, Seth Clayton, Tom Goodwin, Bill Long, Leann Noga