Meeting Agendas, Minutes & Supporting Documents

Board

Minutes For Approval

Thursday, May 19, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021

Meeting Agenda

Thursday, May 19, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Arkansas Valley Conduit Committee

Minutes For Approval

Friday, May 13, 2022
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Thursday, February 10, 2022

Meeting Agenda

Friday, May 13, 2022
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Finance Committee

Minutes For Approval

Meeting Agenda

Human Resource Committee