PUBLIC SAFETY ALERT: COVID-19 INFORMATION Click Here

Meeting Agendas, Minutes & Supporting Documents

Board

Minutes For Approval

Thursday, December 9, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021

Meeting Agenda

Thursday, December 9, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021

External Reports

Arkansas Valley Conduit Committee
Colorado River Committee
Finance Committee

Minutes For Approval

Meeting Agenda